Directory

Administrative Council

  • Bishop, Dr. Chuck

    Superintendent, Jefferson County Schools

  • Combs-Burch, Tara

    Office of CTE Innovations, Workforce Development and Support WVDE

  • Gordon, Pete

    Morgan County School Board Member
    pgordon@k12.wv.us

  • Long, Jacqueline

    Berkeley County Schools

  • Long, Jacqueline

    Berkeley County School Board Member

  • Skinner, Kathy

    Jefferson County School Board Member

  • Stephens, Ronald

    Berkeley County Schools Superintendent

  • Tuttle, Kristen

    Morgan County Schools Superintendent

  • Van Metre, Donna

    Director/Principal, Administrative Body Member
    dvanmetre@k12.wv.us


Administration

  • Albright, Andrew

    Assistant Principal (HS), Facilities Coordinator
    asalbrig@k12.wv.us

  • Penner, Russell

    Assistant Principal (ACE), Work Based Learning/Placement, Title IX Coordinator
    rpenner@k12.wv.us

  • Van Metre, Donna

    Director/Principal, Administrative Body Member
    dvanmetre@k12.wv.us


Support Staff

  • Blake, Dianna

    Postsecondary Secretary
    dlblake@k12.wv.us

  • Cacicia, Carla

    School Counselor
    ccacicia@k12.wv.us

  • Gosk, Stephanie

    Support Services Berkeley County
    Stephanie.gosk@k12.wv.us

  • Grove, Lori

    Practical Nursing/CNA/Surgical Technology Secretary
    ldgrove@k12.wv.us

  • Illnicki, Peggy

    Secretary to Director
    milnicki@k12.wv.us

  • Layhew, Lora

    Support Services Morgan and Jefferson Counties
    llayhew@k12.wv.us

  • Penwell, Kate

    Procurement Secretary
    katelyn.myers@k12.wv.us


Community Outreach

  • Bennett, Wayne

    Mobile Career Center Instructor
    wybennet@k12.wv.us

  • Heath, Betsy

    Company Lab Coordinator
    betsy.heath@k12.wv.us

  • Pressens, Troy

    Regional Innovation Coordinator
    troy.pressens@k12.wv.us

  • Williams, Doc

    Company Lab Instructor
    dakari.williams@k12.wv.us


Jill S. Weekley Learning Center

  • Davis, Janice

    Learning Center Secretary
    j.h.davis@k12.wv.us

  • Mueller, Ann

    Learning Center Coordinator
    ann.mueller@k12.wv.us

  • Orndorff, Aimee

    Learning Center Instructor
    aimee.orndorff@k12.wv.us

  • Peavler, Lara

    Learning Center Instructor


ACE Instructors

  • Barrett, Philip

    Electrical Technician
    philip.barrett@k12.wv.us

  • Butler, Brad

    Electrical Technician Instructor
    bradley.butler@k12.wv.us

  • Dombroski, Kenneth

    Commercial Driving
    kenneth.dombroski@k12.wv.us

  • Firl, Jessica

    Surgical Technology
    jfirl@k12.wv.us

  • Hall, Joe

    Commercial Driving
    guyowen.hall@k12.wv.us

  • Marcum, Tim

    Commercial Driving
    tmarcum@jamesrumsey.net

  • Nelson, Rebecca

    HVAC Technician
    ranelson@k12.wv.us

  • Roberts, Jan

    Phlebotomy Technician Instructor
    jan.roberts@k12.wv.us

  • Sophia Monroe, RN

    Practical Nursing Program Coordinator smonroe@jamesrumsey.net

  • Williams, Melissa

    Automotive Technician
    mlwilliams@k12.wv.us


High School Instructors

  • Albright, Kyle

    Welding
    kyle.albright@k12.wv.us

  • Arntz, Cliff

    Electrical Technician
    carntz@k12.wv.us

  • Ball, Kenda

    English
    kbstaubs@k12.wv.us

  • Brown, Bonnie

    Coding, App & Game Design Instructor
    bonnie.brown@k12.wv.us

  • Brown, Stephen

    ProStart
    sjbrown@k12.wv.us

  • Butcher, Jessie

    Applied Engineering (Robotics)
    jlbutche@k12.wv.us

  • Christman, Venita

    Social Studies
    vchristm@k12.wv.us

  • Eisenhart, Paul

    Aerospace Engineering
    paul.eisenhart@k12.wv.us

  • Files, Amy

    Early Childhood Classroom Assistant Teacher
    afiles@k12.wv.us

  • Gerda, David

    Math
    dgerda@k12.wv.us

  • Hoover, Greg

    Emergency Services
    gregory.hoover@k12.wv.us

  • Lantz, Skip

    Carpentry
    llantz@k12.wv.us

  • Lockhart, John

    Masonry
    jlockhart@k12.wv.us

  • Lockhart, Rebecca

    Therapeutic Services
    rebecca.lockhart@k12.wv.us

  • Lowery, Tricia

    Option Pathway
    tlowery@k12.wv.us

  • Morgan, David

    Multimedia Publishing
    m.d.morgan@k12.wv.us

  • Odom, Ron

    Cybersecurity/Cisco & Advanced IT
    rodom@k12.wv.us

  • Price, Kevin

    Diesel Technology
    kwprice@k12.wv.us

  • Propst, Rachel

    Science Instructor
    rachael.propst@k12.wv.us

  • Shaw, Doug

    Law & Public Safety
    dshaw@jamesrumsey.net

  • Staebler, Nancy

    Therapeutic Services Instructor
    nancy.staebler@k12.wv.us

  • Ware, Jason

    Graphic Design
    jeware@k12.wv.us

  • Zeger, Brian

    Automotive Technology
    bzeger@k12.wv.us


Building Support Staff

  • Brannon, Scott

    Custodian
    kevin.brannon@k12.wv.us

  • Files, Mike

    Custodian
    michael.files@k12.wv.us

  • Levardi, David

    Custodian
    david.levardi@k12.wv.us

  • Pheasant, Mike

    Custodian
    michael.pheasant@k12.wv.us